Louisiana Board of Pharmacy

PrintRSSShare This Site
Subscribe for Email Updates
Statewide Initiatives211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.Governor's Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness


Governor Jindal Names New Member to Board of Pharmacy

Monday, August 12, 2013

Governor Jindal has appointed a new member to the Board of Pharmacy.  Ms. Diane G. Milano is a pharmacist from Metairie, and she is a co-owner of Chateau Drugs in Metairie.  Her six year term began on July 1, 2013 and will end on June 30, 2019.  Representing Board District 1-A, she succeeds Mr. Joseph L. Adams, from Mandeville, La., who completed 13 years of service to the Board.